Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Women, Business and the Law

Local Experts in Pakistan

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Women, Business and the Law.



Hanif Afridi
Tel: +92 3339029123
hafridi78@gmail.com
Zulfiqar Ali Shah
Sindh Revenue Board
www.srb.gos.pk
Muhammad Asif
Ministry of Planning, Development and Reform
www.pc.gov.pk
P-Block, Pak Secretrait, Islamabad Capital Territory , Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 926 9789
drmasif@msn.com
Erfaan Hussein Babak
The Awakening
Near Royal Campus, Khona Chum, Saidu Sharif, Swat Khyber PakhtunKhwa 19200 , Pakistan
Tel: +929 46 722 072
info.awkpk@gmail.com
Ahmed Bashir
Ahmed Bashir & Associates
www.ahmedbashirlaw.com
210, Street 73, Sughra Tower, F-11/1, Islamabad 44000 , Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 221 1102
bashir@ahmedbashirlaw.com
Awais Choudhry
Hina Hafeezullah Ishaq
Tel: +92 423 529 1847
hina.h.ishaq@gmail.com
Jalal Hussain
SZH Law
www.szhlaw.org
Lahore Punjab 54000 74-C Model town, Pakistan
jalal.hussain@gmail.com
Syed Akbar Hussain
SZH Law
www.szhlaw.org
Lahore Punjab 54000 74-C Model town, Pakistan
Tel: +92 42 358 51507
akbar@szhlaw.org
Sana Iftikhar
Pfizer Pakistan Limited
pfizer.com.pk
12 Dockyard Road, West Wharf, Karachi 74000 , Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 32311541
sana.iftikhar@pfizer.com
Shakeel Imtiaz
12 Dockyard Road, West Wharf, Karachi, Krachi 74000 , Pakistan
Tel: +92 3459141756
shakeelimtiaz76@hotmail.com
Asif Karim
Sindh Revenue Board
www.srb.gos.pk
Maria Karim
SZH Law
www.szhlaw.org
Lahore Punjab 54000 74-C Model town, Pakistan
Tel: +92 321 845 1040
maria@szhlaw.org
Ali Kirmani
SZH Law
www.szhlaw.org
Lahore Punjab 54000 74-C Model town, Pakistan
Tel: +923 411 149 705
alikirmani1@hotmail.com
Nazar Muhammad Leghari
Ghulam Abbas Naich
Abbas
City Court, Karachi Sindh , Pakistan
Tel: +92 02 135 642 944
Zermina Naveed
Usmani & Iqbal
Karachi Sindh 75600 , Pakistan
Farah Nawaz
25-A, Revenue Employees' Cooperative Housing Society, Lahore Punjab 54000 , Pakistan
Tel: +92 301 462 7189
farahnawazadv@gmail.com
Adnan Qureshi
Qureshi Law Associates
9, Link Farid Kot Road, Lahore Punjab 54000 , Pakistan
Tel: +924 235 740 219
info@qureshilawassociates.com
Neelam Rahim
Shirkat Gah, Women's Resource Centre
www.shirkatgah.org
Tipu Block Garden Town, Lahore , Pakistan
Tel: +347 926 0676
neelumyousafzai18@yahoo.com
Syed Sameer Shah
SZH Law
www.szhlaw.org
Lahore Punjab 54000 74-C Model town, Pakistan
Tel: +923 04 406 6607
sameer@szhlaw.org
Ameena Sohail
Qureshi Law Associates
12-D East, Mezzanine Floor, SNC Centre, Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area, Islamabad Capital Territory , Pakistan
Tel: +923 345 376 901
ameena@qureshilawassociates.com
Aamir Sultan
Ahmed Bashir & Associates
www.ahmedbashirlaw.com
210, Street 73, Sughra Tower, F-11/1, Islamabad 44000 , Pakistan
Tel: +925 12 21 1102
info@ahmedbashirlaw.com
Shaiq Usmani
Usmani & Iqbal
Karachi Sindh 75600 , Pakistan
Haya Eman Zahid
Lawyer
Spanish Homes, Mezzanine Floor, Plot No. 13/A, D.H.A., Phase 1, Karachi. Sindh , Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 99266011
hayazahid@gmail.com