Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Women, Business and the Law

Local Experts in Armenia

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Women, Business and the Law.



Hayk Abrahamyan
Open Society Foundations
www.osi.am
7/1 Cul-de-sac of Tmunayan, Yerevan 0002 , Armenia
Tsovinar Ananyan
Brave Law Firm
Moskovyan 31, Yerevan 0002 , Armenia
ananyansea@yahoo.com
Aida Baghdasaryan
Ucom LLC
ucom.am
Grigor Lusavorchi St., 9 Building, Yerevan 0015 , Armenia
Tel: +374 914 004 89
ab21t@yandex.ru
Anahit Chilingaryan
achilingaryan@hcav.am
Mariam Ghulyan
Ghulyan and Partners Law Firm
lawfirmarmenia.com
Tel: +374 965 656 12
mariam@lawfirmarmenia.com
Ara Khzmalyan
Adwise Business & Legal Consulting
www.adwise.am
Isabella Merabova
Tel: +374 772 95711
Larisa Minasyan
Open Society Foundations
www.osi.am
7/1 Cul-de-sac of Tmunayan, Yerevan 0002 , Armenia
Tel: +374 105 338 62
Mariam Mkrtichyan
Hovhannisyan & Partners LLC
www.hap.am
Saryan, Yerevan 0002 , Armenia
Tel: +374 607 407 40
mariam.mkrtichyan@hap.am
Tiruhi Nazaretyan
Tempus NGO
V.Sargsyan 26/3, Yerevan RA 0010 , Armenia
Tel: +374 99 438 434
Hasmik Ohnikyan
Ilex Law Firm
https://www.ilex.am/en
Yerznkyan 81/1, Yerevan 0033 , Armenia
Tel: +374 069 328 3074
Davit Srapionyan
Lawyer
Yekmalyan 6, Yerevan 0002 , Armenia
dsrapionyan@gmail.com
Argam Stepanyan
Ministry of Justice
www.moj.am
Vazgen Sargsyan 3/8, Yerevan 0010 , Armenia
Tel: +374 010 594 161
argam-stepanyan@justice.am
Gayane Virabyan
K & P Law Firm
www.kp.am
Vardanants 18/1, Yerevan 0010 , Armenia
Tel: +374 105 295 09
gayane@kp.am
Arpine Yeghikyan
Marseral LLC
Karen Zadoyan
Armenian Lawyers' Association
www.armla.am/en
7 Nalbandyan Str, Suite 2, Yerevan 0001 , Armenia
Tel: +374 10 540 199