Women, Business and the Law

Local Experts in United Arab Emirates

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Women, Business and the Law.



Amr Abdel Rehim
Lawyer
Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 554 502 404
amr.abdelreheem@yahoo.com
Raya Abu Gulal
Manaar Legal Consultancy
Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 506 683 170
rabugulal@yahoo.co.uk
Ikram Adnani
Ibn Zohr University (Agadir, Morocco)
www.uiz.ac.ma
Agadir, 80000, Agadir P.O. Box 32/S, Morocco
Tel: +212 645 059 347
i.adnani@uiz.ac.ma
Amal Afifi
Afifi Law Office
Cairo 35 Agouza, Egypt
Tel: +201 001 377 771
amal.afifi@dentons.com
Fathima Al Sakkaf
STA Law Firm
www.stalawfirm.com
1904, Boulevard Plaza, Tower 1, Opposite Burj Khalifa, Dubai 122838, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 436 89727
corporate@stalawfirm.com
Taiba Alsafar
Al Tamimi & Company
www.tamimi.com
DIFC, Dubai 9275, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 436 41641
t.alsafar@tamimi.com
Deborah Broyles
Reed Smith LLP
www.reedsmith.com
Tel: +415 659 4836
dbroyles@reedsmith.com
Muhammad El Haggan
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
www.freshfields.com
20th Floor, Al Fattan, Currency House Tower 2, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai Dubai 506569, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 450 99 143
muhammad.elhaggan@freshfields.com
Sarah Florer
Axiom Telecom
www.axiomtelecom.com
HDS Tower, Dubai 9266, United Arab Emirates
Stefania Franchini
Hamdan Al Kaabi Advocates and Legal Consultants
www.hkadvocates.com
Tamouh Tower, Marina Square, Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 264 26320
legal.abudhabi@gmail.com
Diana Hamade
International Advocate Legal Services
www.ials.ae
Office No. 603 Maze Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road Next to Emirates Metro Station, Dubai P.O. Box 10223, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +981 504 536 017
Alyazia Khalifa Al Marri
AK Accounting & Auditing
Dubai 94319, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4299 7711
alyazia@akaa.ae
Sara Khoja
Clyde & Co.
City Tower 2 - 3rd Floor, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4384 4000
sara.khoja@clydeco.ae
Donald Moore
Reed Smith LLP
www.reedsmith.com
Tel: +212 549 0249
dmoore@reedsmith.com
Ahmed Zaher Moussa
Abu Dhabi Judicial Department
Amr Omran
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
www.freshfields.com
20th Floor, Al Fattan, Currency House Tower 2, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai Dubai 506569, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 450 99160
amr.omran@freshfields.com
Sai Pidatala
Reed Smith LLP
www.reedsmith.com
Gate Village, Bldg. 10, Level 5, DIFC, Dubai 506548, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 709 6300
Zisha Rizvi
STA Law Firm
www.stalawfirm.com
1904, Boulevard Plaza, Tower 1, Opposite Burj Khalifa, Dubai 122838, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 436 89727
corporate@stalawfirm.com
Sheena Shibu
Axiom Telecom
www.axiomtelecom.com
George SK
STA Law Firm
www.stalawfirm.com
1904, Boulevard Plaza, Tower 1, Opposite Burj Khalifa, Dubai 122838, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 436 89727
corporate@stalawfirm.com
Sami Tannous
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
www.freshfields.com
20th Floor, Al Fattan, Currency House Tower 2, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai Dubai 506569, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 450 99194
sami.tannous@freshfields.com