Women, Business and the Law

Local Experts in Morocco

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Women, Business and the Law.



Association Démocratique des Femmes du Maroc
www.adfm. ma
Ibnou Mokla N°2 les Orangers, Rabat, Morocco
Tel: +212 537 737 165
association.adfm@gmail.com
Mohammed Bentalha
Faculté de Droit de Marrakech
Eljadida Eljadida , Morocco
Tel: +052 337 0754
mohammed.bentalha@yahoo.fr
Samirah Bouachraoui
Rue Marrakech Imm Ibrahimi, N. 8, Agadir , Morocco
Tel: +212 528 822 455
Samira Bouzid
Ministry of Interior
Eljadida Eljadida , Morocco
Tel: +052 337 0754
bouzidsam73@gmail.com
Kira Bromwich
CDC Foundation
8 Rue Conakry, Rabat , Morocco
Tel: +212 636 745 456
kiraannebromwich@gmail.com
Hicham Darfouf
CDC Foundation
8 Rue Conakry, Rabat , Morocco
Tel: +212 639 010 003
darfouf-hicham@hotmail.fr
Moulay El Amine El Hammoumi Idrissi
Hajji & Associés
www.ahlo.ma
28 Boulevard Moulay Youssef, Casablanca 20070 , Morocco
Tel: +212 522 487 474
moulay.elhammoumi@allenovery.com
Abdelilah El Marnissi
CDC Foundation
8 Rue Conakry, Rabat , Morocco
Tel: +212 537 762 847
a.elmarnissi@hotmail.fr
Mourad Faouzi
Association Droit et Justice
www.droitetjustice.org
131 Av abdelmoumen 5 étage n°21, Casablanca , Morocco
Tel: +212 522 261 036
mourad@droitetjustice.org
Reda Gzouli
Gzouli Law Firm
73, avenue Idriss Lahrizi, Casablanca 20080 , Morocco
Tel: +212 522 475 296
reda.gzouli@gmail.com
Ali Lachgar Essahili
Ali Lachgar Essahili Law Firm
Moukaouama, Agadir 80000 , Morocco
Tel: +212 528 222 742
Adil Morsad
Cabinet d’Avocats Morsad
www.morsad.ma
Immeuble 367 BD Zerktouni, Casablanca ANFA 20050 , Morocco
Tel: +212 222 97150
morsad@hotmail.fr
Amal Oummih
Oummih Law Firm
New York , United States
Sofia Rais
Association Droit et Justice
www.droitetjustice.org
131 Av abdelmoumen 5 étage n°21, Casablanca , Morocco
Tel: +212 522 258 266
sofia@droitetjustice.org
Elhabib Stati
Lycée Ibn Rochd
24, Hay Elhouda, 1ier étage, Berrechid P.O. Box 26100, Morocco
Tel: +066 104 6241
stati_elhabib@hotmail.fr