Women, Business and the Law

Local Experts in Kazakhstan

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Women, Business and the Law.



Tatiana Aderikhina
UNICEF
www.unicef.kz
Beibitshilik, Astana 010000 , Kazakhstan
taderkhina@unicef.org
Yulia Chumachenko
Aequitas Law Firm
www.aequitas.kz
47 Abai Ave., Office 2, Almaty 050000 , Kazakhstan
y.chumachenko@aequitas.kz
Dmitriy Chumakov
Sayat Zholshy & Partners Law Firm
www.szp.kz
180 Dostyk Ave, Koktem Business Center, 10th floor, Almaty 050051 , Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 727 2222 711
chumakov@szp.kz
Yekaterina Khamidullina
Aequitas Law Firm
www.aequitas.kz
47 Abai Ave., Office 2, Almaty 050000 , Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 727 3 968 968
y.khamidullina@aequitas.kz
Marina Kolesnikova
GRATA International
www.gratanet.com
104 Ospanov Street, Almaty 50020 , Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 727 244 5777
Abylkhair Nakipov
Signum Law Firm
www.signumlaw.com
Office 404, Floor 4, Block 1?, Nurly-Tau Business Center, Al-Farabi Ave 19, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 727 311 17 00
Aliya Sabitova
GRATA International
15 B Satpayev Str., M-Mezzanine floor, Renaissance Atyrau Hotel, Atyrau 060011 , Kazakhstan
atyrau@gratanet.com
Maya Sattarova
Crisis Center for Women and Children
Almaty 050057, Kazakhstan
Aida Shadirova
Dechert LLP
www.dechert.com
43 Dostyk St. 4th Floor, Almaty 050010 , Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 727 258 5088
Artem Timoshenko
Unicase Law Firm
www.unicaselaw.com
Al-Farabi avenue, BC Nurly Tau, Block 1B, Office 204, Almaty 050059 , Kazakhstan
Tel: +727 344 9292
artem.t@unicaselaw.com
Guldan Tlegenova
Crisis Center for Women and Children
Almaty 050057 , Kazakhstan
Yerzhan Toktarov
Sayat Zholshy & Partners
www.szp.kz
10th Floor, Koktem Business Center 180, Dostyk Avenue, Almaty 050051 , Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 727 311 00 20
Ulzhan Uzimirova
Happy Baby
happy-baby.kz
Abaya street 193, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Sergei Vataev
Dechert LLP
www.dechert.com
43 Dostyk St. 4th Floor, Almaty 050010 , Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 727 258 5088
Larisa Yemelyanova
Aequitas Law Firm
www.aequitas.kz
47 Abai Ave., Office 2, Almaty 050000 , Kazakhstan
l.yemelyanova@aequitas.kz
Kaysar Zaira
GRATA International
15 B Satpayev Str., M-Mezzanine floor, Renaissance Atyrau Hotel, Atyrau 060011 , Kazakhstan
Tel: +771 22 501 712
zkaissar@gratanet.com