Women, Business and the Law

Local Experts in Iran, Islamic Rep.

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Women, Business and the Law.



Camelia Abdolsamad
International Law Office of Dr. Behrooz Akhlaghi & Associates
www.intllaw.net
No. 8, Razagh Zadeh Alley, After Park Way Cross Road, Valiasr Ave., Teheran 1965633953 , Iran
Tel: +98 212 266 9374
abdolsamad@intllaw.net
Behrooz Akhlaghi
International Law Office of Dr. Behrooz Akhlaghi & Associates
www.intllaw.net
No. 8, Razagh Zadeh Alley, After Park Way Cross Road, Valiasr Ave., Teheran 1965633953, Iran
Tel: +98 212 266 9374
akhlaghi@akhlaghi.net
Fatemeh Azizi
Azizi Law Firm
No.204 Khoramshahr St., Teheran , Iran
Tel: +98 218 876 4712
azizi.fatemeh@gmail.com
Roza Einifar
International Law Office of Dr. Behrooz Akhlaghi & Associates
www.intllaw.net
No. 8, Razagh Zadeh Alley, After Park Way Cross Road, Valiasr Ave., Teheran 1965633953, Iran
einifar@intllaw.net
Shahin Fadakar
International Law Office of Dr. Behrooz Akhlaghi & Associates
www.intllaw.net
No. 8, Razagh Zadeh Alley, After Park Way Cross Road, Valiasr Ave., Teheran 1965633953, Iran
Nasim Gheidi
Gheidi & Associates Law Office
www.gheidilawoffice.com
No. 317, Padideh Building 47, Sarafraz, Beheshti (Abbas Abad), Tehran 1587696411 P.O. Box 15875-6941, Iran
Tel: +98 218 817 3014
Razieh Heidary
Gheidi & Associates Law Office
www.gheidilawoffice.com
No. 317, Padideh Building 47, Sarafraz, Beheshti (Abbas Abad), Tehran 1587696411 P.O. Box 15875-6941, Iran
Tel: +98 912 696 9763
Mahsa Kayyal
mh.kayyal@gmail.com
Parya Maleknia
Attorney-at-Law
Negin Saberi
International Law Office of Dr. Behrooz Akhlaghi & Associates
www.intllaw.net
No. 8, Razagh Zadeh Alley, After Park Way Cross Road, Valiasr Ave., Teheran 1965633953 , Iran
saberi@intllaw.net
Armis Sadri
Student, American University Washington College of Law
armis.sadri@gmail.com
Khatereh Shahbazi
International Law Office of Dr. Behrooz Akhlaghi & Associates
www.intllaw.net
No. 8, Razagh Zadeh Alley, After Park Way Cross Road, Valiasr Ave., Teheran 1965633953, Iran
Tel: +98 212 266 9374
trainee@intllaw.net
Sahar Sotoodehnia
International Law Office of Dr. Behrooz Akhlaghi & Associates
www.intllaw.net
No. 8, Razagh Zadeh Alley, After Park Way Cross Road, Valiasr Ave., Teheran 1965633953, Iran
Tel: +98 212 266 9374
sotoodehnia@intllaw.net
Sara Tajdini
Gheidi & Associates Law Office
www.gheidilawoffice.com
No. 317, Padideh Building 47, Sarafraz, Beheshti (Abbas Abad), Tehran 1587696411 P.O. Box 15875-6941, Iran
Tel: +98 912 215 8896