Women, Business and the Law

Local Experts in Indonesia

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Women, Business and the Law.



Virgo Eresta Jaya
Ministry of Agrarian and Spatial Planning
www.atrbpn.go.id
Jl. Sisingamangaraja No. 2, Jakarta Selatan , Indonesia
Lany Harijanti
Tel: +62 817 081 7575
lharijanti@gmail.com
Nursyahbani Katjasungkana
Indonesian Legal Aid Association for Women
Jl. Raya Tengah No. 31, Jakarta Timur DKI Jakarta 13540 , Indonesia
Tel: +62 218 779 7289
katjasungkana@gmail.com
Andreas Kodrat
Andreas FK & Katjasungkana
Kebayoran View Blok D no.08, Bintaro Jaya-Sektor 7, Tangerang Selatan West Java 15224 , Indonesia
Tel: +62 212 904 5373
andreas@andreasfk.com
Rusmaini Lenggogeni
Soewito Suhardiman Eddymurthy Kardono
www.ssek.com
Mayapada Tower, 14th Floor, Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 28, Jakarta DKI Jakarta 12920 , Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 521 2038
Ijechi Nwaozuzu
Niken Prawesti
Griya Group
18 Office Park Lt. 17 B1-B2 Jl TB Simatupang No 18, Jakarta Selatan DKI Jakarta 12520 , Indonesia
niken@griyagroup.com
Dhanu Prayogo
Prayogo Advocaten Law Office
prayogoadvocaten.com
Green Bay Apartment Tower E – GF No. 23, Jl. Pluit Karang Ayu Blok B1 Utara, Pluit, Penjaringan, North Jakarta DKI Jakarta 14450 , Indonesia
Tel: +62 212 962 1156
legal@prayogoadvocaten.com
Tanita Dhiyaan Rahmani
Soewito Suhardiman Eddymurthy Kardono
www.ssek.com
Mayapada Tower, 14th Floor, Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 28, Jakarta DKI Jakarta 12920 , Indonesia
Tel: +62 215 212 038
Achmad Rifai
Tel: +62 812 971 21708
Kiki Setiawan
Kiki Setiawan and Partners
www.ksplaw.co.id
kiki.setiawan@ksplaw.co.id
Bhredipta Socarana
bhredipta@gmail.com